My sadka (charity) towards the good of humanity

All this week I will be giving (charity) to the needy and today I’m going to a place with my boys for our first offering that we are able to give. May Allah guide us all. Ameen

Love Sara Khan and Her boys.

Sara Khan


I will always do my best and carry on with my duties bestowed onto me, as God is watching me as I try my best to heal the world that man is destroying. I do have angels, guides from the spirit world that travel at my side and I do get good souls on earth that help me with my imageInsha Allah, God willing, if it’s his will, my peace mission will grow.

View original post

Leave a Reply

