Happy New Year

Sorry not being posting much during this festive period, but I’m getting much better with each day, with the help of my close ones and will be staying in to let the new year in. To all those that are going out celebrating tonight, as you start planning your New Years parties for 2016, don’t forget to be safe and take extra care of yourself as you say goodbye to 2015 which has being an amazing year for me and I don’t really want to see it go, but we must always move forward in life.

To all my friends around the world, I wish you all an Happy New Year and thank you for all the support that you give me. May Allah (God) keep you all under his wings and shadow you with abundance of good health, happiness and wealth. I am this person because of the energies that you send my way. So a big massive thank you to you all for the support and encouragement that you give me to continue with the work that I do.

Happy New Year and 2016 is going to be such an amazing year as life does get better.

Lots of love Sara Khan and Family.

Leave a Reply

