The Sister That Was

It’s my sisters birthday today, that sister who I loved with all my heart and will continue to silently send loving thoughts from my heart from afar.

“She said that she was going to be there for me, but when it came to my turn to ask for her help, she let go of my hand and the world grabbed it. Those cravings of missing her have faded, as our creator put new people into my life and they will protect me from now”

Anyway, please wish my sister an happy birthday from afar and may she have many more years of happiness.

Love from, her big her sister that she forgot that she had. x

IMG_5064.JPG

Leave a Reply

