Memory’s packing suitcase

One memory I have
Packing my suitcase
nine or ten I was then
Where you going said a voice?
Nowhere I said, nowhere
In my mind I wanted to disappear
Nowhere to be seen again
That wasn’t going to happen
Stuck in the same place
For ever and ever I was
Felt like that it did
Someone rescue me, rescue me
I wasn’t rescued, no I wasn’t
I had to close my eyes and pretend
Pretend it wasn’t happening
Someone will rescue me I hoped.

This poem is in my book and I did finely escape.

For those that are waiting for news on my book launch, the book is on process of going to print and awaiting dates for the launch. An email and a press release will be sent to you all nearer the time.

“Life Does Get Better & Peace Within is Found Again”

For more information please contact Riff Haworth, manager and mentor at: rhmedia.inc@mail.com for more information.

http://m.youtube.com/?rdm=4phc78djh&reload=3#/watch?desktop_uri=%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DmKXRjI6BGs4&v=mKXRjI6BGs4&gl=GB

IMG_4887.PNG

Leave a Reply

