Allah came into my life and I was reborn

Had a word go through my mind, new beginnings and it sure will be. This is the start of this amazing new journey… Let’s see what Allah has in store for me.

Sara Khan

Feeling so blessed right know and this deep feeling is so intense. Can’t explain how I feel but it’s out of this world. Maybe it was meant to end like this but I feel this is just the beginning of my new life. Got so much to learn and live for. I urge you all to listen to that gut and listen to that lost voice as you will be rewarded. I’m sure collecting mine and it’s not wealth but pure inner peace.

Sara Khan

View original post

Leave a Reply

