I said a Prayer for you

“I said a prayer for you”

Sara Khan

I feel I have had a calling to pray for others. This sense of overwhelming I feel when I am praying. When I am praying I do it with sincerity and from my heart. I am not alone when I pray as my guides are standing beside me. The vibes I feel are just magical and feeling the aura all around me is just amazing. I truly feel blessed and great full that spirit world have chosen me to do their wonderful work. As with life, there are no guarantees. In order for your prayers to work you have to believe in yourself and make things happen. Together we can achieve this.
I have a list of people that I am praying for and my list is getting bigger. I don’t mind, as I love my time with God and the longer the list the more time I have with…

View original post 235 more words

Leave a Reply

