I will be your Guide on earth

imageIn life you will come across a person that will guide you and it’s up to the receiver to take on this advice or let it slip. I will always be in debt to my lovely friend for telling me to write my thoughts down. It is because of her words to me that I am on this journey of a lifetime, as I listened to what she had to say and I will always be so grateful.

So if I give you advice, I do it from my heart because I know what it feels like to be in your situation as I’ve being there and I want to see you happy, like the way I am.

Have a great day and go deep into your soul and find the real you.

Love Sara Khan

2 thoughts on “I will be your Guide on earth

  1. Right on(target) dear lady. A lot of people become so used to their hurt that they actually can’t heed advice just because consoling and words of wisdom are unfamiliar to them. You and others like you are the most precious gifts of God to mankind

    Like

Leave a Reply

