New journey, new beginnings into Islam

Feeling nervous as I’m not used to fasting, but I’m sure Allah will guide me and teach me many more lessons on this beautiful life that his blessed me with.

Sara Khan

Who would have thought my spiritual journey would bring me to the path of Islam. I was born into a Hindu family, but they do say you are already born as an Muslim. You get lost while searching for your answers and you go in different directions. But as you are finding your way you pick up and learn on your travels. I have learned many lessons and I have passed all the teachings onto good souls like yourself. The teachings, the lessons of life are to be shared. You can keep them locked in, away from the world, in a safe place and the decision will be yours as that will be your choice. But when you go home to your creator, if he asks what did you do with all them lessons that he sent your way. You can say I kept them safe, or you can tell…

View original post 218 more words

Leave a Reply

