Take a few steps back

Sara Khan

Always take a few steps back in life and evaluate where you came from. You might be at a beautiful place right know but do go back and help others. Let them know that their light too can shine with every step that they take! Every experience that you would have had in your life it came so you could teach and everything in life does happen for a reason! Lessons never will stop coming your way. This is a magic year for me and I can feel it but need to take a few steps back, as on this amazing journey I’ve left my soul partner be hide. His one of the reasons that I’m on this path, as he asked me one question and with the answer that I gave him he still stood with me. (the question and answer is in my book, which will be launched…

View original post 69 more words

Leave a Reply

