Happy Birthday dear Grandmother

There are those that believe soul’s don’t return back home once they have left earth, and then there is the believers that have had many visits from their loved ones on this earth plane while they are still alive.

The truth will be revealed on each and everyone’s last breath, as they take those steps back into the afterlife, holding onto the hand of their guides that travelled on their path on earth.

Night and God bless

Love Sara Khan

Sara Khan

It’s my grandmothers birthday today and I’m going to share one of my experiences that I had when she came to visit me from the spirit world.

I regularly sense the presence of my grandmother around me, that smell that she comes with to remind me that she is watching over me! All my guides have different smells to indicate who is with me. She has an fragrance that is unique to me and when I get this smell, I now its her. One of the experiences that I had was when I had an out of body experience, my grandmother floated near me and kissed my forehead. I felt her skin, her touch onto my skin and it was an magical experience, one that I will never forget.

Happy Birthday my dear grandmother, I love you dearly and always will. As you now I started this journey with tears…

View original post 180 more words

Leave a Reply

