Them craving will return, be strong

Stay strong always.

Sara Khan

I craved my blood family today, yes I miss them and it hurt. That void that they have left in my life, I felt that emptiness and them tears nearly returned. Then I thought how can they just dismiss that they had a daughter for the sake of family honour! I know I’m this strong women who wants to spread peace, but I am human and with feelings that at times does break down. I might have lost all my blood family but I gained a rock, my husband who stands at my side as I travel this amazing journey. Then I have my two beautiful boys that comfort me with warmth hugs. But one thing that I value is you the world who have filled that gap that my blood family dismissed. I will bring myself out of this sadness as no way will I break down and go…

View original post 99 more words

Leave a Reply

