Need to say goodby to my family

Sara Khan

The time has come to say goodbye and move on. I have changed and become this placid caring wonderful woman who has found herself. If you see me today you wouldn’t even recognize me as I have changed so much. 
You have had your chance to see me but you chose not to. My boys are growing up and not once have you contacted them.” Uncles ” 
In life there comes a time when you have to leave the people who once said that they loved you behind. And I’ve done just that.  I am growing spiritually and need to be free and not carry any burdens or pains. 

I kept quiet so that you all could live your life and be free of this burden that I carried. I knew this day would come when I had to leave you all and I have forgiven you all from my…

View original post 325 more words

Leave a Reply

