A daughters tears will never dry up!

It’s 10am and those tears are fighting to come out and I’m holding them in so tightly. They’ve actually come early then expected, maybe this daughters tears will never dry up. Looking all around me, families celebrating Eid and being together and there’s me. I know it was my choice, live in denial and lies or find the real me that my creator had created. I will do what has being asked of me, I promised God, that is to spread the word of peace to everyone that comes my way and I will.

So those tears can stay at the back of my head for just nowimage.

Treasure your daughters always as they are and will always be a blessing.

Sara Khan

3 thoughts on “A daughters tears will never dry up!

  1. Reblogged this on My Spiritual Awakening From Within and commented:

    To those that are still searching for that lost voice, I will continue to be your voice, until you find the inner strength to find yours.

    But all this daughter, sister ask’s for is your continues support and prayers incase I fall back down.

    Night and may God bless you all.

    Sara Khan

    Like

  2. Having learned to walk no one goes back to creeping. Others cry on your behalf,that’s where those waiting tears go. I wish I could talk to your loved ones for you. Believe it or not they think that all is lost for them, themselves, not you.Someday they, those who know no better and turned their back on you will experience the wisdom of forgiving those who have done nothing wrong

    Like

Leave a Reply

