All my Words that I Write are Yours to Keep

All my words that I write are yours to keep. Read them with all your heart and let your healing begin. They are a gift from God and wisdom from others before my time. I do feel blessed as spirit world never stop showing me how much they love me. The words that I write do come from the spirit world. I am their channel on the earth plane who does the work with all my heart and soul. My heart will always stay pure to receive this wonderful gift that I pass onto you. I do feel light, as all the worries that I collect from your shoulders during the day are taken away by the angels. Every soul’s heart that I touch, you will forever be in my heart until my dying days and don’t forget if you name is in my prayers book, the world is also saying a prayer for you, as you will never be forgotten.

image

One thought on “All my Words that I Write are Yours to Keep

Leave a Reply

